People

515TestP75Group Leader
Prof. Thomas K. Allison <thomas.allison@stonybrook.edu>
Ph. D. 2010 Univ. of California at Berkeley
B. S. 2003 Cornell University
thomas.allison@stonybrook.edu
Tom’s CV

 

ccorderPostdoc
Chris Corder <christopher.corder@stonybrook.edu>
Ph. D. 2014 Stony Brook University
B. S. 2007 Univ. of Nebraska

 

elena

Postdoc
Elena Pavlenko <elena.pavlenko@stonybrook.edu>
Ph. D. 2016 University of Potsdam
M.S. 2013 Lomonosov Moscow State University

 

yuning_avatar Graduate Student
Yuning Chen <yuning.chen@stonybrook.edu>
B. S. 2012 Beijing Normal University

 

2013-12-03 12.51.20 Graduate Student
Peng Zhao <peng.zhao.1@stonybrook.edu>
B. S. 2010 Jilin University
M. S. 2013 Jilin University

Xinlong Graduate Student
Xinlong Li <xinlong.li@stonybrook.edu>
B. S. 2011 Peiking Univ.

 

MylesGraduate Student
Myles Silfies <myles.silfies@stonybrook.edu>
B.S. 2016 Stevens Institute of Technology

 

 

Graduate Student
Jin Bakalis <jin.bakalis@stonybrook.edu>
B.A. 2010 Queens College
M.S. 2013 City College of New York

 

Alumni

Prof. Melanie Reber
University of Georgia
http://www.chem.uga.edu/research/people/6941